Assheton Bowmen, Tudor Lodge, Victoria Avenue East, Manchester M40 5SH


Please contact the relevant Committee Member to deal with your request.
If you are unsure who to contact, please choose General Enquiries.

Beginners Enquiries

Contact: Paul and Liz Mather
beginners@asshetonbowmen.com


Tournaments/Open Shoots Enquiries

Contact: Craig Linton
tournaments@asshetonbowmen.com


Child Protection Officer

Contact: Phil Riley, Connie Hartley

cpo@asshetonbowmen.com

Committee Members

Chair Phil Riley
Coaches representative. David Watts
coaching@asshetonbowmen.com

Minutes Secretary Kate Campbell

Secretary Dee Davey
secretary@asshetonbowmen.com

 

Treasurer John Ashton
treasurer@asshetonbowmen.com

Records Officer Peter Carr
records@asshetonbowmen.com

Tournaments & 252 Officer Craig Linton.
tournaments@asshetonbowmen.com

Maintenance Officers: Dave Campbell & Bill Campbell
Committee & 252 Officer: Terry Finnegan
Committee Member: Rick Lallement
Coaches
Steve Morris Level 2
Ian Fleming   Level 2
Phil Riley       Level 2
Bill Campbell
Roy Ward
David Watts
Paul Mather
Darin Mather
Connie Hartley
Bob Wilde

 

Webmaster

webmaster@asshetonbowmen.com