Assheton Bowmen, Tudor Lodge, Victoria Avenue East, Manchester M40 5SH


Please contact the relevant Committee Member to deal with your request.
If you are unsure who to contact, please choose General Enquiries.

Beginners Enquiries

Contact: Paul and Liz Mather
beginners@asshetonbowmen.com


 


Child Protection Officer

Contact: Phil Riley

cpo@asshetonbowmen.com

Committee Members

Chair Phil Riley

Coaches representative. David Watts
coaching@asshetonbowmen.com

Minutes Secretary Kate Campbell
secretary@asshetonbowmen.com

Membership Secretary Dee Davey
memberships@asshetonbowmen.com

Treasurer Mike Davey
treasurer@asshetonbowmen.com

Records Officer Peter Carr
records@asshetonbowmen.com

Tournaments & 252 Bob Wilde
tournaments@asshetonbowmen.com

Maintenance Officers: Dave Campbell
maintenance@asshetonbowmen.com

Committee & 252 Officer: Terry Finnegan
Committee Member: Craig LInton
Coaches
Steve Morris Level 2
Ian Fleming   Level 2
Phil Riley       Level 2
Bill Campbell
Roy Ward
David Watts
Paul Mather
Darin Mather
Connie Hartley
Bob Wilde

 

Webmaster

webmaster@asshetonbowmen.com